This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Public Holidays 2019

The practice will be closed on the following public holidays.

If you need urgent medical attention on these days please contact NHS24 on 111.

 

Tuesday 1 January 2019

 

Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Friday 19 April 2019

 

Monday 22 April 2019

 

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Monday 27 May 2019

 

Monday 15 July 2019

 

Monday 30 September 2019

 

Wednesday 25 December 2019

 

Thursday 26 December 2019